School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Atwood, Pat Office atwood_patricia@svvsd.org
Bode, Ruby Administration bode_ruby@svvsd.org
Brand, David Social Studies brand_david@svvsd.org
Briggs, Anne Language Arts, Social Studies briggs_anne@svvsd.org
Brueggeman, Erin Administration
Butte, Jessica Science butte_jessica@svvsd.org
Chen, Celia (Hsiao-ning) Chinese chen_hsiaoning@svvsd.org
Chester, Jamie Building Support chester_jamie@svvsd.org
Comeaux, Matthew Social Studies comeaux_matthew@svvsd.org
Crisman, Danielle Orchestra crisman_danielle@svvsd.org
Dedriksen, Krista Language Arts dedriksen_krista@svvsd.org
Duhon, Chris Science duhon_chris@svvsd.org
Eitemiller, Norma Special Education eitemiller_norma@svvsd.org
Fenster, Samantha Math Fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org
Friede, Ashley Counseling friede_ashley@svvsd.org
Fuller, Matt Building Support fuller_todd@svvsd.org
Garcia, Gina Office garcia_gina@svvsd.org
Gisclair, Brad Language Arts gisclair_brad@svvsd.org
Gonzales, Marlene Building Support
Gruen, Patricia Social Studies gruen_patricia@svvsd.org
Hackett, Marty Academic Support
Hamblin, Kendra Math hamblin_kendra@svvsd.org
Harris, Tina History harris_tina@svvsd.org
Harris, Gregg Science harris_gregg@svvsd.org
Hebrink, Bev Counseling hebrink_beverly@svvsd.org
Hopperstad, Yvette Health hopperstad_yvette@svvsd.org
Jensen, Traci Math jensen_traci@svvsd.org
Kaminski, Katie Language Arts, Social Studies kaminski_katie@svvsd.org
Kemp, Kate Language Arts kemp_kathryn@svvsd.org
Kervan, Lindsay Science kervan_lindsay@svvsd.org
Kleidon, Christina Math kleidon_christina@svvsd.org
Klein, Kristen Social Studies klein_kristen@svvsd.org
Kurz, Alex Science kurz_alex@svvsd.org
Laviolette, Ghyslyn Academic Support laviolette_ghyslyn@svvsd.org
Lawrence, Staci Spanish lawrence_staci@svvsd.org
Linnenburger, Matt Building Support
Lish, Victoria Math, Science lish_victoria@svvsd.org
Longobricco, Robin Building Support
Loy, Michelle Math loy_michelle@svvsd.org
Martin, Valerie Math martin_valerie@svvsd.org
Martinez, Abigail Choir martinez_abigail@svvsd.org
Martinez, Kello Building Support
Maughan, Alexander Language Arts maughan_alexander@svvsd.org
Meyer, Kelly Language Arts meyer_kelly@svvsd.org
Mirabassi, Ann Academic Support
Monroe, Penny Academic Support monroe_penny@svvsd.org
Morris, Andrew Social Studies morris_andrew@svvsd.org
Over, Tanya Math over_tanya@svvsd.org
Palmer, Bonnie Technology palmer_bonnie@svvsd.org
Pena, Ofelia Building Support pena_ofelia@svvsd.org
Pereira, Taaffe Math pereira_taaffe@svvsd.org
Piggott, Jennifer Technology piggott_jennifer@svvsd.org
Rebbeck, Bill Language Arts rebbeck_william@svvsd.org
Reed, Grant Science reed_grant@svvsd.org
Reeder, Angela Academic Support
Ryan, Katelynn Social Studies ryan_katelynn@svvsd.org
Sager, Kimberly Academic Support
Saless, Jennifer Family and Consumer Science saless_jennifer@svvsd.org
Sanchez, Felicia Office sanchez_felicia@svvsd.org
Schmidt, Ellen Literacy schmidt_ellen@svvsd.org
Shahinian, Bridget Special Education shaninian_bridget@svvsd.org
Silkensen, Bethany Special Education silkensen_bethany@svvsd.org
Simmons, Alex Counseling simmons_alexandra@svvsd.org
Simms, Amy Language Arts simms_amy@svvsd.org
Solar, Heather Counseling solar_heather@svvsd.org
Stecina, Lisa Language Arts, Science stecina_lisa@svvsd.org
Thompson, Michael Science thompson_michael@svvsd.org
Tomlinson, Natalie Office tomlinson_natalie@svvsd.org
Townsend, Beau Art townsend_beau@svvsd.org
Tyler, Ben Band tyler_benjamin@svvsd.org
Velasquez, Amy Language Arts velasquez_amy@svvsd.org
Villareal, Jerry Counseling villareal_genaro@svvsd.org
Wallace, Murray Physical Education wallace_murray@svvsd.org
Watry, Kim Administration watry_kim@svvsd.org