Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Brand, David Social Studies brand_david@svvsd.org
Butte, Jessica Science butte_jessica@svvsd.org
Cervenka, Sarah Physical Education cervenka_sarah@svvsd.org
Collins, Duran Social Studies collins_duran@svvsd.org
Comeaux, Matthew Social Studies comeaux_matthew@svvsd.org
Crisman, Danielle Orchestra crisman_danielle@svvsd.org
Duhon, Chris Science duhon_chris@svvsd.org
Eitemiller, Norma Special Education eitemiller_norma@svvsd.org
Fenster, Samantha Math Fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org
Gisclair, Brad Language Arts gisclair_brad@svvsd.org
Gruen, Patricia Social Studies gruen_patricia@svvsd.org
Harris, Gregg Science harris_gregg@svvsd.org
Hulstine, Kim Social Studies hulstine_kim@svvsd.org
Illanes, Patricio Technology Illanes_Patricio@svvsd.org
Jensen, Traci Math jensen_traci@svvsd.org
Kemp, Kate Language Arts kemp_kathryn@svvsd.org
Kleidon, Christina Math kleidon_christina@svvsd.org
Kowalewski, Courtney Science kowalewski_courtney@svvsd.org
Kruger, Claire Math Kruger_claire@svvsd.org
Kurz, Alex Science kurz_alex@svvsd.org
Lawrence, Staci Spanish lawrence_staci@svvsd.org
Loy, Michelle Math loy_michelle@svvsd.org
Martin, Valerie Language Arts martin_valerie@svvsd.org
Martinez, Abigail Choir martinez_abigail@svvsd.org
Meinig (Ramina), Elisabeth Language Arts meinig_elisabeth@svvsd.org
Moore, John Special Education Moore_John@svvsd.org
Morris, Andrew History, Social Studies morris_andrew@svvsd.org
Over, Tanya Math, Social Studies over_tanya@svvsd.org
Rebbeck, Bill Language Arts, Social Studies rebbeck_william@svvsd.org
Saless, Jennifer Family and Consumer Science saless_jennifer@svvsd.org
Schmidt, Ellen Literacy schmidt_ellen@svvsd.org
Seiler, Jenny Language Arts seiler_jenny@svvsd.org
Silkensen, Bethany Special Education silkensen_bethany@svvsd.org
Simms, Amy Language Arts simms_amy@svvsd.org
Stecina, Lisa Science, Social Studies stecina_lisa@svvsd.org
Thompson, Michael Science thompson_michael@svvsd.org
Townsend, Beau Art townsend_beau@svvsd.org
Tyler, Ben Band tyler_benjamin@svvsd.org