Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Bennett, Karli Science bennett_karli@svvsd.org
Brand, David History brand_david@svvsd.org
Butte, Jessica Science butte_jessica@svvsd.org
Comeaux, Matthew Science comeaux_matthew@svvsd.org
Crisman, Danielle Orchestra crisman_danielle@svvsd.org
Duhon, Chris Science duhon_chris@svvsd.org
Eitemiller, Norma Special Education eitemiller_norma@svvsd.org
Fenster, Samantha Math Fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org
Gentry, Pamela Math gentry_pamela@svvsd.org
Gisclair, Brad Language Arts gisclair_brad@svvsd.org
Gruen, Patricia Science gruen_patricia@svvsd.org
Hamblin, Kendra Math hamblin_kendra@svvsd.org
Harris, Tina History harris_tina@svvsd.org
Harris, Gregg Science harris_gregg@svvsd.org
Hopperstad, Yvette Health hopperstad_yvette@svvsd.org
Jensen, Traci Math jensen_traci@svvsd.org
Kaminski, Katie History kaminski_katie@svvsd.org
Kemp, Kate Language Arts kemp_kathryn@svvsd.org
Kisskalt, Eric Language Arts kisskalt_eric@svvsd.org
Kleidon, Christina Math kleidon_christina@svvsd.org
Klein, Kristen History klein_kristen@svvsd.org
Kurz, Alex Science kurz_alex@svvsd.org
Lawrence, Staci Spanish lawrence_staci@svvsd.org
Loy, Michelle Math loy_michelle@svvsd.org
Martin, Valerie Math martin_valerie@svvsd.org
Martinez, Abigail Choir martinez_abigail@svvsd.org
Maughan, Alexander Language Arts maughan_alexander@svvsd.org
Meyer, Kelly Language Arts meyer_kelly@svvsd.org
Miller, Kori Technology miller_kori@svvsd.org
Morris, Andrew History morris_andrew@svvsd.org
Nevarez, Samantha History nevarez_samantha@svvsd.org
Over, Tanya Math over_tanya@svvsd.org
Palmer, Bonnie Technology palmer_bonnie@svvsd.org
Pereira, Taaffe Math pereira_taaffe@svvsd.org
Ramina, Elisabeth Language Arts ramina_elisabeth@svvsd.org
Rebbeck, Bill Language Arts rebbeck_william@svvsd.org
Reed, Grant Science reed_grant@svvsd.org
Ryan, Katelynn History ryan_katelynn@svvsd.org
Saless, Jennifer Family and Consumer Science saless_jennifer@svvsd.org
Schmidt, Ellen Literacy schmidt_ellen@svvsd.org
Shahinian, Bridget Special Education shaninian_bridget@svvsd.org
Silkensen, Bethany Special Education silkensen_bethany@svvsd.org
Simms, Amy Language Arts simms_amy@svvsd.org
Stecina, Lisa Science stecina_lisa@svvsd.org
Tang, Xianfeng Chinese tang_xianfeng@svvsd.rg
Thompson, Michael Science thompson_michael@svvsd.org
Townsend, Beau Art townsend_beau@svvsd.org
Tyler, Ben Band tyler_benjamin@svvsd.org
Velasquez, Amy Language Arts velasquez_amy@svvsd.org
Wallace, Murray Physical Education wallace_murray@svvsd.org