School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wixom, Amy Academic Support Wixom_Amy@svvsd.org
Wieder, Elizabeth Building Support wieder_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Watry, Kim Administration watry_kim@svvsd.org
Wallace, Murray Physical Education wallace_murray@svvsd.org
Villareal, Jerry Counseling villareal_genaro@svvsd.org
Vigil, Peggy Building Support vigil_manuela@svvsd.org
Velasquez, Amy Language Arts velasquez_amy@svvsd.org
Velasco, Valerie Office Velasco_Valerie@svvsd.org
Tyler, Ben Band tyler_benjamin@svvsd.org
Townsend, Beau Art townsend_beau@svvsd.org
Thompson, Michael Science thompson_michael@svvsd.org
Thoen, Cara Building Support thoen_cara@svvsd.org
Swedenburg, Matt Building Support swedenburg_matthew@svvsd.org
Stecina, Lisa Science, Social Studies stecina_lisa@svvsd.org
Solar, Heather Counseling solar_heather@svvsd.org
Simms, Amy Language Arts simms_amy@svvsd.org
Silkensen, Bethany Special Education silkensen_bethany@svvsd.org
Schmidt, Ellen Literacy schmidt_ellen@svvsd.org
Sanchez, Felicia Office sanchez_felicia@svvsd.org
Saless, Jennifer Family and Consumer Science saless_jennifer@svvsd.org
Reeder, Angela Academic Support reeder_angela@svvsd.org
Reed, Grant Science reed_grant@svvsd.org
Rebbeck, Bill Language Arts, Social Studies rebbeck_william@svvsd.org
Raver, Sara Office raver_sara@svvsd.org
Rasmussen, Eric Support rasmussen_eric@svvsd.org
Ramina, Elisabeth Language Arts ramina_elisabeth@svvsd.org
Over, Tanya Math, Social Studies over_tanya@svvsd.org
Nunez, Mauricio Building Support nunez_mauricio@svvsd.org
Morris, Andrew History, Social Studies morris_andrew@svvsd.org
Moore, John Special Education Moore_John@svvsd.org
Monroe, Penny Academic Support monroe_penny@svvsd.org
Martinez, Abigail Choir martinez_abigail@svvsd.org
Martin, Valerie Language Arts martin_valerie@svvsd.org
Loy, Michelle Math loy_michelle@svvsd.org
Lojo, Darren Piano Lojo_Darren@svvsd.org
Lawrence, Staci Spanish lawrence_staci@svvsd.org
Laufenberg, Jason Administration laufenberg_jason@svvsd.org
LaConte, Alicia Office laconte_alicia@svvsd.org
Kurz, Alex Science kurz_alex@svvsd.org
Kruger, Claire Math Kruger_claire@svvsd.org
Knighten, Ben Counseling Knighten_Benjamin@svvsd.org
Klein, Kristen Social Studies klein_kristen@svvsd.org
Kleidon, Christina Math kleidon_christina@svvsd.org
Kervan, Lindsay Math kervan_lindsay@svvsd.org
Kemp, Kate Language Arts kemp_kathryn@svvsd.org
Jensen, Traci Math jensen_traci@svvsd.org
Illanes, Patricio Technology Illanes_Patricio@svvsd.org
Hosmer, Samantha Academic Support Hosmer_Samantha@svvsd.org
Harris, Gregg Science harris_gregg@svvsd.org
Harris, Tina History harris_tina@svvsd.org
Gruen, Patricia Social Studies gruen_patricia@svvsd.org
Gonzales, Marlene Building Support gonzales_marlene@svvsd.org
Gisclair, Brad Language Arts gisclair_brad@svvsd.org
Gabel, Jackie Building Support gabel_jackie@svvsd.org
Fenster, Samantha Math Fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org
Fairbanks, Bridget Building Support fairbanks_bridget@svvsd.org
Eitemiller, Norma Special Education eitemiller_norma@svvsd.org
Duhon, Chris Science duhon_chris@svvsd.org
Crisman, Danielle Orchestra crisman_danielle@svvsd.org
Crannell, Kelli Counseling crannell_kelli@svvsd.org
Comeaux, Matthew Social Studies comeaux_matthew@svvsd.org
Clark, Debbie Building Support clark_deboraha@svvsd.org
Castillo-Robertson, Monica Building Support castillorbtsn_monica@svvsd.org
Butte, Jessica Science butte_jessica@svvsd.org
Brueggeman, Erin Administration brueggeman_erin@svvsd.org
Brand, David Social Studies brand_david@svvsd.org
Bowman, Madelyn Counseling Bowman_Madelyn@svvsd.org
Baxter, Tom Building Support Baxter_Lewis@svvsd.org